Aspen Times Article April 8, 2008
Click here to see Aspen Times Article online
click on article twice to enlarge to full size
This Article Celebrates the Third Place Finish in the Open Division
Team Diva 2008 in the Aspen World Synchro Championships
It names Team Diva members:  Karina Alder , Kelly Beairsto, Jeanne Buck,
Jenny McArthur, Cathy Corbett (McNice), Naomi Smith, Andrea Bishop,
Nico Rienaecker, Jacqui Horton and Coach, Stephanie Brown
Home     Aspen World Synchro Championships   Diva Ski & Coaching Week
Sponsors       Media Coverage        Results       DIVAS      Contact Us