Hosts of the Aspen World Synchro Championships April 3,4,5, 2015
3rd Overall 2015!!
The Divas are a Women's Synchronized Ski Team founded in 1998
Aspen Team Diva consists of Professional Ski Instructors
from the Ski and Snowboard Schools of Aspen/Snowmass
Past and Present Team members boost such high credentials as:

* Winners of AWSC 2014 Open Division. 1st Women's team Ever!!!
* National Nastar Champions of the GS and Slalom 2014 and 2015
* National Demo Team Members from Argentina, Australia and the USA
* First Place Winner at the 2009 Technical Skiing Championship Beaver Creek
* Represented their Country at Interski (World Congress of Ski Instructors held every 4 years)
* Instructor Examiners of their National Ski Instructor's Associations from Argentina, Australia, Canada, New Zealand & the USA
* ISIA Full Certified Instructors (International Ski Instructor's Association)
* Diamond Pros of the Ski and Snowboard Schools of Aspen/Snowmass
* Instructor Trainers for the Ski and Snowboard Schools of Aspen/Snowmass
* Listed in Skiing Magazine's Top 100 Ski Instructors of North America
* Director of the Ski and Snowboard Schools of Aspen/Snowmass
* National Education Course Coordinator for NZSIA (New Zealand Snowsports Instructors Alliance)
* Published Authors of Articles in Instructor to Instructor (PSIA publication - Professional Ski Instructors of America)
* Published Authors of Articles in (CSIA publication - Canadian Ski Instructors' Alliance)
* Ski testers for Ski Magazines annual Equipment Reviews
* Filmed for ESPN Ski Time - South American Ski TV Show
*Champions of the Women's Division of the World Synchronized Championships Past and Present
* Podium Finishes in National Powder 8 Championships, Aspen
* 3rd Place Women USA Powder 8 Championships 2011
*1st Place Women in the USA Powder 8 Championships 2015
* Podium Finishes Synchroski Carving Championships 2010, Vermont
* Champions of the Eastern Powder 8's 2009
* Women's Champion in the 2008, 09 and 10 Snowmass Town Ski Race Series
* Multiple Time First Place Winner for Women in the Quito Annual Memorial Ski Race, Chapelco - Argentina
* 1st and 2nd place for women in Canadian Powder 8 Championship Lake Louise 2011, 5th overall
* Podium finishes at Europa Cup 2009 and 2010
* Winner of FIS Super G and Super Combined races 2008
* Winner of National Swiss Junior Championships 2007
* Podium Finish in  New Zealand National Championships 2008 - 3rd Slalom
* 1st overall in New Zealand University Games 2010
* Represented in World University Winter Games 2009 - China
Kelly Beairsto(Team Manager)
Chloe Merry
Stephanie Brown (COACH)
Andrea Bishop
Maddie Voshell
Jenny Williams
Amy DaRosa
Emilie Tait-Jamieson
Jacqui Horton Forster
Mallory Meloy
3rd in the Women's Division, 7th Overall 2015
Photo by Mark Borderick
Luciana Salgado
Josh Fogg (Coach)
Molly Irwin Fogg
Kimberly Welsh
Alex Voshell (Coach)
Heidi Kanayan
Claire Sacco
Laurel Gladden
Samantha Van Zandt  
4th in the Women's Division, 8th Overall 2015
1st in Women's Division and 2nd in Synchro 2015!!
Link to AWSC 2015 Full Results
Dave Grogan
(Assistant Coach and Technical Adviser
for Diva Teams)
Maz (Marian) Krogh
Kelsey McPherson
Jo Lawson
Carolina Puebla
Danisa Guardatti
Caro Vivo
Martina Dobosova   
Kim Roberts
Elaine Bailey
Aspen Team Diva 2015: Purple Jackets, Blue pants
Front row: Danisa Guardatti, Emilie Tait-Jamieson, COACH: Stephanie Brown,
Maddie Voshell, Jenny Williams, Pili Gomez (absent-injured)
Back row: Jacqui Forster, Luciana Salgado, Kelly Beairsto, Chloe Merry, Caro Vivo

Aspen Team Diva 2015
3rd Place Aspen World Synchro Championships! Purple Jackets, Blue pants
Aspen Team Diva-Ettes: White Jackets, Purple pants
Aspen Team Diva-Lution: Black Jackets, Pink pants

Back Row: Joshua Fogg, Luciana Salgada, Martina Dobosova, Emilie Tait-Jamieson,
Andrea Bishop, Kimberly Welsh, Jo Lawson, Maddison Harris Voshell, Claire Sacco,
Jacqui Horton Forster, Molly Fogg, Laurel Elizabeth Gladden, Amy DaRosa, Alex Voshell

Middle Row: Maz (Marian) Krogh, Elaine Bailey, Jenny Williams, Danisa Guardatti,
Kelly Beairsto, Stephanie Brown, Carolina Vivo, Kelsey McPherson, Caro Puebla

Front Row: Heidi Mae, Mallory Meloy, Kim Peterson Roberts, Chloe Merry,
Sam Van Zandt, Georgie Bremnerr, absent: Pili Gomez (injured)
3rd Overall 2015!!
1st in Women's Division and 2nd in Synchro 2015!!
3rd Overall 2015!!
1st in Women's Division and 2nd in Synchro 2015!!
Aspen Team Diva-Lution 2015: Black Jackets, Pink pants
Front row:  Maz (Marian) Krogh, Carolina Puebla, Samantha Van Zandt,  Kelsey McPherson
Back Row: Claire Sacco,  Jo Lawson,  COACH: Alex Voshell, Laurel Gladden
Aspen Team Diva-Ettes 2015:White Jackets, Purple pants
Front row: Heidi Kanayan,  Mallory Meloy, COACH: Josh Fogg, Kim Roberts, Amy DaRosa
Back row: Andrea Bishop, Martina Dobosova,  Molly Irwin Fogg, Kimberly Welsh, Elaine Bailey  
Pili Gomez
2015 (injured)
Once a Diva, Always a Diva  1998  1999  2000  2001  2002  2003  2004  2005  2006
2007  2008  2009  2010  2011  2012  2013  2014  2015  2016  2017   current team
Home     Aspen World Synchro Championships   Diva Ski & Coaching Week
Sponsors       Media Coverage        Results       DIVAS      Contact Us